Cross Country

Flight duration is over 1 hour. It is recommended for those who has already had paragliding experience and wants to travel in the 3 dimensions covering substantial distance by using only solar and wind power. We will climb to the clouds and fly cross-country....

Triglav National Park, Julian Alps

Triglav National Park, Julian Alps

Price 250

Cross-country flight in Triglav National Park near Bohinj Lake. You will enjoy breath-taking views of the Julian Alps with the highest mountain in Slovenia - Triglav (2,864m) and Bohinj Lake.

Flight to Triglav (2864 m.)

Flight to Triglav (2864 m.)

Price 350

Cross-country flight in Triglav National Park near Bohinj Lake. We will fly to the highest mountain in Slovenia - Triglav (2,864 m.) You will enjoy breath-taking views of the Julian Alps and Bohinj Lake.

Julian Alps, emerald Soca river valley

Julian Alps, emerald Soca river valley

Price 250

Cross-country flight from Kobala takeoff (near Tolmin town). This area has great opportunities for cross-country flights. After gaining altitude above takeoff we will fly along the ridge towards Italian border and will pass the highest mountain peak in this region, Krn, with the height of 2,244 m. The Soca river valley with its emerald waters is fascinating and bird`s eye view over the Julian Alps is breath-taking.

Полеты кросс-кантри (маршрутные полеты)

Продолжительность полета не менее 1 часа. Рекомендуется для тех, кто уже летал на параплане и хочет получить новый опыт, перемещаться в трехмерном пространстве на значительные расстояния, используя лишь энергию солнца и ветра. Мы будем подниматься к облакам и лететь по маршруту...

Национальный парк Триглав, Юлианские Альпы

Национальный парк Триглав, Юлианские Альпы

Цена 200

Маршрутный (кросс-кантри) полет в Национальном парке Триглав в окрестностях озера Бохинь. Вашему взору предстанут захватывающие дух виды Юлианских Альп, высочайшей горы Словении - Триглав (2864 м.) и озера Бохинь.

Полет на высочайшую гору Словении Triglav (2864 м)

Полет на высочайшую гору Словении Triglav (2864 м)

Цена 300

Маршрутный (кросс-кантри) полет в Национальном парке Триглав в окрестностях озера Бохинь. Мы слетаем с Вами на высочайшую гору Словении Триглав, высота которой 2864 м над уровнем моря. Вашему взору предстанут захватывающие дух виды Юлианских Альп и озера Бохинь.

Юлианские Альпы, долина изумрудной реки Соча

Юлианские Альпы, долина изумрудной реки Соча

Цена 200

Кросс-кантри полет со старта Kobala (район города Толмин). Данный регион обладает огромным потенциалом для маршрутных полетов. Набрав высоту над стартом, мы полетим вдоль основного хребта в направлении границы с Италией, и пролетим рядом с самой высокой вершиной данного района - гора Крн, высота - 2244 м. Долина реки Соча, с ее изумрудными водами, удивительно красива, а виды Юлианских Альп с высоты птичьего полета завораживают.